Village Charter Academy

Governance » Governing Board

Governing Board

Village Charter Academy Governing Board As board members, we will ensure that the school's mission and vision drives all board policies and decisions. We will work with all stakeholders to provide a caring and nurturing environment that ensures student success both academically and socially. 
Village Charter Academy Board 
Diane Pritchard- d.pritchard@villagecharteracademy.com
Cheryl Sanders- c.sanders@villagecharteracademy.com
Susan Pritchard-Musone - s.pritchard-musone@villagecharteracademy.com
Michael Heatherton - m.heatherton@villagecharteracademy.com
Elayne Berg-Wilion- e.berg-wilion@villagecharteracademy.com
Jirusha Olson- j.olson@villagecharteracademy.com
Brandee Hemmer- b.hemmer@villagecharteracademy.com
Documents »