Village Charter Academy

Governance » Governing Board

Governing Board

Village Charter Academy Governing Board As board members, we will ensure that the school's mission and vision drives all board policies and decisions. We will work with all stakeholders to provide a caring and nurturing environment that ensures student success both academically and socially. 
Village Charter Academy Board 
Diane Pritchard, Board Treasurer-
Cheryl Sanders, Board President-
Susan Pritchard-Musone, Board Secretary -
Michael Heatherton, Board Vice President -
Elayne Berg-Wilion, Board Member-
Jirusha Olson, Board Member-
Brandee Hemmer, Board Member-

Meetings for the 2018-2019 school year will be held on the following dates:







3/23/19 RESCHEDULED TO 4/13/19

5/18/19 RESCHEDULED TO 6/1/19



Meetings will be held on campus in room 19 between 9:00 am- 12:00 pm, unless otherwise stated on the posted agenda.

7/3/19 CANCELLED Special Board Meeting-Teachers Lounge
Documents »