Village Charter Academy

Welcome to the 2018-2019 school year!
Governance » Governing Board

Governing Board

Village Charter Academy Governing Board As board members, we will ensure that the school's mission and vision drives all board policies and decisions. We will work with all stakeholders to provide a caring and nurturing environment that ensures student success both academically and socially. 
Village Charter Academy Board 
Diane Pritchard, Board Treasurer- d.pritchard@villagecharteracademy.com
Cheryl Sanders, Board President- c.sanders@villagecharteracademy.com
Susan Pritchard-Musone, Board Secretary - s.pritchard-musone@villagecharteracademy.com
Michael Heatherton, Board Vice President - m.heatherton@villagecharteracademy.com
Elayne Berg-Wilion, Board Member- e.berg-wilion@villagecharteracademy.com
Jirusha Olson, Board Member- j.olson@villagecharteracademy.com
Brandee Hemmer, Board Member- b.hemmer@villagecharteracademy.com
 
 

Meetings for the 2018-2019 school year will be held on the following dates:

8/18/18

9/22/18-Cancelled

10/27/18

12/8/18

1/26/19

2/23/19

3/23/19

5/18/19

6/15/19

 

Meetings will be held on campus in room 19 between 9:00 am- 12:00 pm, unless otherwise stated on the posted agenda.

Documents »