Governance » Governing Board

Governing Board

Village Charter Academy Governing Board As board members, we will ensure that the school's mission and vision drives all board policies and decisions. We will work with all stakeholders to provide a caring and nurturing environment that ensures student success both academically and socially. 
Village Charter Academy Board 
Diane Pritchard, Board Treasurer- d.pritchard@villagecharteracademy.com
Cheryl Sanders, Board President- c.sanders@villagecharteracademy.com
Susan Pritchard-Musone, Board Secretary - s.pritchard-musone@villagecharteracademy.com
Michael Heatherton, Board Vice President - m.heatherton@villagecharteracademy.com
Elayne Berg-Wilion, Board Member- e.berg-wilion@villagecharteracademy.com
Jirusha Lopez, Board Member- j.lopez2@villagecharteracademy.com
 

8/21/2021RESCHEDULED TO 8/28/21

9/18/2021

10/23/2021

12/4/2021

1/22/2022

2/26/2022

3/19/2022

5/21/2022

6/18/2022

 

Meetings for the 2020-2021 school year will be held on the following dates:

                               

 

Meetings will be held on campus in room 19 between 9:00 am- 12:00 pm, unless otherwise stated on the posted agenda.

 
 
Documents » 2021-2022 Agendas »